Love bade me welcome; yet my soul drew back,

Guilty of dust and sin.

But quick-eyed Love, observing me grow slack

From my first entrance in,

Drew nearer to me, sweetly questioning

If I lack'd anything.




PART II


My darling, that's why I have to tell you, come here. Come to me, please. Just in case you have too much time, ok never mind, right time is the answer. Well, I don't have time, thanks to my work, it's absurd all over, all that time which is running over us every day in there, nobody notice that until the end, but.. BUT I have so many ideas what I would like show to u. And after that, you can take me where ever u like. I'm full of this city. But i'm stuck.

Today we have poet. Really nice poet, but not any stories. I don't like poets usually. Sometimes I like, like today. That's not the point, thanks God. But when He was talking to me today, I did remember one of the most beatyful thing. Why I am here!

Ou man, why human memory is so hollow. For someones. Like me. But I don't mind. Because when you come to me, I will remember that forever and it's more important than some puzzle information.

Sounds enough good?